Skip navigation

Pets

No capybaras, unfortunately.

Kuzya

2011-01-13 to 2020-07-22

He was a true The Cat™ and practically a memember of my family who I grew up along. I wasn’t the kindest to him, which I regret.

Chucha

2012-10-24 to 2013-06

She looked like an actual mini lion. Also my mom who named her didn’t know the word “chucha” meant “cunt” in Spanish. I hope.

Mary

2013-08 to 2014-06

She ran away from us by crawling into the apartment building basement though a hole in the floor. This should tell you everything.

Isabella

2020-07-26 to 2023-06-04

I’m convinced she was self-aware. She didn’t give a single fuck about anything, walked on whatever surfaces she pleased, ate whatever she pleased, drank out of water taps, treated humans as her righteous servants, and asserted dominance over other cats. Mad respect from me.

Susie

2020-09-12 to 2023-01-11

A true blue eyed angel. She was shy and didn’t like having too many people around, so she quite liked living alone in my apartment for a year. She was also scared of other cats, which I eventually found out by temporarily having Isabella there too. Unfortunately, she wouldn’t have taken well my multi-thousand kilometer relocation, so I had to leave her to another owner.